Post-Conference Information

The latest photos from DyProSo2017 are to be seen here (link).


The international jury chaired by prof. Winfried Petry awarded the following prizes:

1. The Nature Physics Short Communication Prize to
Mr Jon Lafuente –Bartolome
(Materia Kondentsatuaren Fisika Saila, Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea UPV/EHU, 644 Postakutxatila, 48080 Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain)

2. The Nature Physics Poster Prize to
Mr Steffen Schwesig
(Institut für Physikalische Chemie, Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, Germany).

3. The Prize for the best Communication on Applied Subject to
Mr Marcin Majka (Institute of Nuclear Physics PAN, Kraków)

4. The Prize for the best Pedagogical Communication to:
Ms Karolina Martinson (Institute of Nuclear Physics PAN, Kraków)

5. The best communication at a Solid-Liquid interface
Ms Katharina Holzweber (University of Vienna, Austria).


Institute of Nuclear Physics PAS

Cracow University of Technology

Pedagogical University of Cracow

AGH-UST Foundation

European Physical Society

Tomasz M. Majka Publisher

Journal of Education And Technical Sciences

Honourable Patronage was taken by:

prof. dr hab. eng. Jan Kazior
Rector PK

prof. dr hab.
Kazimierz Karolczak
Rector UP

prof. dr hab.
Marek Jeżabek General Director IFJ PAN